Golf Tournaments & Club Play

Upcoming

43rd Annual MCAH Scholarship Golf Tournament - Cancelled

MCAH has cancelled the 43rd Annual MCAH Scholarship Golf Tournament.

See our COVID-19 announcement page for further details.

44th Annual MCAH Scholarship Golf Tournament

The 44th Annual MCAH Scholarship Golf Tournament is scheduled for Thursday, June 23, 2022 at Pearl Country Club. Details to come.

The MCAH tournament helps raise scholarship funds for local students and helps the Masonry Institute of Hawaii (MIH) sponsor educational seminars and events.

When: Thursday, June 23, 2022
Where: Pearl Country Club
98-535 Kaonohi Street, Aiea, HI 96701

MCAH Golf Club Play

  • Coral Creek Golf Club
    Wed, February 10, 2021 @ 11:32 AM
  • Ko Olina Country Club
    Wed, March 10, 2021 @ 11:30 AM
  • Waikele Country Club
    Wed, April 14, 2021 @ 11:45 AM
  • Ewa Beach Golf Club
    Wed, May 12, 2021 @ 11:33 AM
  • Pearl Country Club
    Wed, June 9, 2021 @ 11:34 AM
  • Royal Kunia Country Club
    Wed, July 14, 2021 @ 11:28 AM
  • Hawaii Prince Golf Club
    Wed, August 11, 2021 @ 11:32 AM
  • Hawaii Kai Golf Course
    Wed, September 8, 2021 @ 11:30 AM
  • Mililani Golf Club
    Wed, October 13, 2021 @ 11:44 AM
  • Leilehua Golf Course
    Wed, November 10, 2021 @ 11:30 AM
  • Navy Marine Golf Course
    Wed, December 8, 2021 @ 11:30 AM